Contact Fleet – Nissan Australia

Danielle Wise
National Fleet Manager
Danielle_Wise@nissan.com.au
Phone: +61 448 382 858 | 03 9797 4329

Malcolm Gairns
Fleet Sales Manager - Corporate Fleet Accounts
malcolm_gairns@nissan.com.au
Phone: +61 448 374 723 | 03 9797 4441

Sean Sommerville
Corporate Fleet & Marketing Strategy Manager (Fleet Leasing Organisation Company Manager)
Sean_Sommerville@nissan.com.au
Phone: +61 417 371 011 | 03 9797 4236

Stephen Verschuren
Fleet Sales Manager - Government, Not For Profit & Rental
Stephen_Verschuren@nissan.com.au
Phone: +61 448 848 900 | 03-9797 4331

Jason Cuschieri
Fleet Marketing Coordinator
Jason_Cuschieri@nissan.com.au
Phone: 03 9797 4379

David Smart
Fleet Logistics Specialist
David_Smart@nissan.com.au
Phone: 03 9797 4223

 

Regional Enquires

QLD fleet enquiries
Joeanne Fox
Northern Regional Fleet Manager
(07) 3345 0619
joeanne_fox@nissan.com.au

NSW, ACT fleet enquiries
Bruce Crerar
Eastern Regional Fleet Manager
(02) 8756 6509
bruce_crerar@nissan.com.au

VIC/SA/NT fleet enquiries
Michael Lazarou
Southern Regional Fleet Manager
(03) 9797 5045
michael_lazarou@nissan.com.au

WA fleet enquiries
John Costello
Western Regional Fleet Manager
(08) 9356 4708
john_costello@nissan.com.au

NFSA Fleet Finance
Novak Jankovic
Regional Manager
(03) 9797 4245
novak_jankovic@nissan.com.au

For General Fleet Enquiries:  fleet_sales@nissan.com.au