Contact Fleet – Nissan Australia

National Enquires

Danielle Wise
National Fleet Manager
0448 382 858
(07) 3345 0603
Danielle_Wise@nissan.com.au

Sean Sommerville
Corporate Fleet & Marketing Strategy Manager
 0417 371 011
(03) 9797 4236
Sean_Sommerville@nissan.com.au 

Malcolm Gairns
Fleet Sales Manager - Corporate
0448 374 723
(03) 9797 4441
Malcolm_Gairns@nissan.com.au

Stephen Verschuren
Fleet Sales Manager - Government, Not For Profit & Rental
0448 848 900
(03) 9797 4331
Stephen_Verschuren@nissan.com.au

Jason Cuschieri
Fleet Marketing Coordinator
(03) 9797 4379
Jason_Cuschieri@nissan.com.au

Regional Enquires

QLD Fleet Enquiries
Paul Bridge
Northern Regional Fleet Manager
(07) 3345 0600
Paul_Bridge@nissan.com.au

NSW, ACT fleet enquiries
Paul Teasdale
Eastern Regional Sales Manager
(02) 8756 6505
Paul_Teasdale@nissan.com.au

VIC/TAS fleet enquiries
Michael Lazarou
Southern Regional Fleet Manager
(03) 9797 5045
michael_lazarou@nissan.com.au

WA, SA, NT fleet enquiries
Joshua McMillan
Western and Central Region Fleet Manager
(08) 9356 4708
Josh_McMillan@nissan.com.au